ProAg of Renville County

Board of Directors

& Area of Agriculture Represented



Dec 2015 Board Members

Director                       Area                                                    email                                                            Phone

Becky Bruns                
Poultry                                                beckyann@wildblue.net                              320-212-1180

Jim Boersma                Agriculture                                         jimcboersma@gmail.com                            320-522-2748

Dan Edwards                HomeTown Bank                              dedwards@htbmn.com                                320-522-1524  Tresurer

Susie Lang                    Renville Cty EDA/HRA                    susiel@renvillecountymn.com                   320-523-3837

Doug Lind                     Ridgewater College                           doug.lind@ridgewater.edu                          320-979-4609

Joel Mathiowetz            MN Ag in the Classroom                  joelmathiowetz@gmail.com                       507-430-8336      

Keith McNamara          SMBSC                                             mcnamara@redred.com                               320-894-5418

Brad Nere                      Horizon Farms, Inc.                         bnere5@yahoo.com                                      320-522-1637

Doug Olinger                 Farm Bureau                                    olingerd@me.com                                        320-894-5906

Neal Prokosch               Citizens Alliance Bank                     nprokosch@citizensalliancebank.com         320-579-0052

David Scheibel             Minnesota West Ag Services             david@mnwestag.com                                 320-579-0442     Chair

Doug Toreen                
Corn & Soybean Growers                 douglastoreen@gmail.com                           320-579-0103


Email Entire Board at once


ProAg of Renville County
P.O. Box 73
Olivia MN 56277





2015 Dec ProAg Board of Directors Contact Information

2015 June ProAg Board of Directors Contact Information printable document

2013 ProAg Board of Directors Contact Information

2011 ProAg  Board of Directors

Website Builder