ProAg of Renville County

GFW Pioneer Express 2012 FFA

Please "Like" GFW us on Facebook to stay updated on the latest news and events of the GFW FFA.

For up to date happenings please visit Facebook.

Please visit the GFW FFA wiki for information on the summer ag program, agriculture courses, upcoming CDE's, SAE's, record keeping, and the FFA calendar. The link is

Congratulations to the 2011-2012 officer team.

President: Arthur Forst                                                                                                    

Vice President: Mitch Schweiss

Secretary: Miranda Sweely

Treasurer: Logan Miller

Reporter: Heidie Sloot

Sentinel: Bryce Lindeman

Historian: Kevin Taralseth

Student Council Rep: Noah Steiner

Parliamentarian: Cody Guenther

Officer at Large: Connor Olson

Officer at Large: Manny Randle

Please register with our website,  , so we can send you news and information about our chapter activities. Thank you for visiting our website and for your continued support of the GFW Pioneer Express FFA.

Advisor:              Jeff Jenson                                         
                           N Cottonwood Street
                           Winthrop, MN 55396
                           507-647-5382  ext 3160
Website Builder