ProAg of Renville County

RCW FFA 2013

Renville County West FFA Chapter

To learn more about the RCW FFA and Ag Department go to > high school > Classroom Web Sites > Agriculture > Jason Stewig


 2013 Leadership Team 

President:             Richelle Knutson

Vice president:     Jessica Schneider

Secretary:             Charlie Wittenberg

Treasurer:             Trevor Fagan

Reporter:              Brittany Harazin

Sentinel:               Nathan Refsland

Historian:              Devein Roos

Director:               Libby Groen

Advisor:                     Jason Stewig                   
                                   301 NE 3rd Street
                                   P.O. Box 338
                                   Renville, MN 56284
                                   320-329-8362 x 1009

Website Builder